Slovenian Parks

If there is any incorrect information or you would like to submit another Slovenian park please email us at marketing@moyafinancial.ca.

Slovenian Hunters and Anglers Club

Location:
6436 Concession Road 4
Everett, ON
L0M 1J0

GPS: 44.203696 -79.961028

Mailing Address:
770 Brown’s Line
Toronto, ON
M8W 3W2

President: Bill Kocjančič 
Email: bill@wallwood.ca

Phone: (705) 435-6992
Email: contact@lovska.com

Facebook: Slovenian Hunters & Anglers Club
Website: www.lovska.wix.com/lovska

Holiday Gardens

Location:
3315 Balsam Road
Sideline 4
Pickering, ON  
L1X 2X6

President: Milan Rejc
Email: rejc@rogers.com

Phone for rentals: (905) 686-0782
Club House: (905) 686-3509
E-mail:  holidaygardens@rogers.com

Facebook: Holiday Gardens Slovenian Country Club
Website:  www.holidaygardens.ca

Lipa Park

Location:
2850 Oille Street
Pelham, ON
L2M 7W7

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 20322
St. Catharines, ON
L2M 7W7

President: John Reiter
Phone: (905) 680-4362
Email: lreiter@cogeco.ca

Phone: (905) 682-2922
Rentals: (905) 359-4356
Email: info@lipapark.ca

Facebook: Lipa Park Club
Webpage: http://lipapark.ca/

Planica Hunting and Fishing Club

Location:
35242 Highway 28
Bancroft, ON

Webpage: https://planica.wordpress.com/

Simon Gregorčič Slovenian Culture Association

Location:
1600 Highway 9
Newmarket, ON

President: Brian Jenko
Email: brianjenko@sympatico.ca

SAVA Slovenian Cultural Association

Location:
50 Scheifele Place
Breslau, ON  
N0B 1M0

Contact: Theresa Mirt 
Phone: (519) 884-6194

President: Walter Jurman
Email: topflite5@hotmail.ca

Facebook: Slovenian Association SAVA
Webpage: www.sava.ca

Slovenski Park

Location:
4408 Sideroad 25 N
Puslinch, ON  
N3C 2V4

Phone: (519) 822-2859

Facebook: Slovenski Park
Webpage: www.slovenskipark.com

Slovenian Summer Camp

Location:
17196 Mt Wolfe Road
Caledon, ON  
L7E 3P2

President: John Kuri
E-mail: jkuri@sloveniansummercamp.com

Facebook: Slovenian Summer Camp
Webpage: www.sloveniansummercamp.com

Evening Bell – Večerni Zvon

Location:
1469 7th Line N 
Tottenham, ON
L0G 1W0
(Hwy 50 & Hwy 9)

President: Joe Hozjan
Phone: (416) 431-6307
Email: jmhozjan@rogers.com

Club Triglav

Location:     
9614 Charlton Drive
Middlesex Centre, ON
N0M 1P0
(North of Strathroy and Hwy 22)     

Mailing Address:
PO BOX 39202
1118 Adelaide St. N
London, ON
N5Y 5L6

President: Anthony Sekli
Email: asekli@rogers.com

Phone: (226) 378-7111             
E-mail: clubtriglav.ldnont@gmail.com

Facebook: Club Triglav
Website: http://www.londonslovenianclub.com/

Bled Planica Social Club

Location:
4650 South Service
Lincoln, ON
L0R 1B0

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 36572
75 Centennial Parkway N
Hamilton, ON   

L8E 5B2

General Inquiries: (905) 563-1500
Rental/Catering Info: (905) 327-3854

Facebook: Bled Hall
Website: www.bled.ca